A- A A+
(707) 678-1655           

Solano RCD is governed by a seven person Board of Directors that is appointed by the Solano County Board of Supervisors to serve four year terms.

Our Current Board represents landowners with a vast array of experience and knowledge from across our district. We are always looking for interested people to join our Board in an associate director capacity or even as a Board Member! Our meetings are open to the public and occur on the third Wednesday of every month. Feel free to stop by and learn more about the RCD!
There is currently a vacancy on the SRCD board. If you are interested in applying or joining our board in an associate director capacity, please email Caitlyn Morrissey.



Kurt Balasek, President

Term expires 11/29/2024

Glenda Riddle, Vice-President

Term expires 11/26/2026

Kathleen Stutz, Treasurer

Term expires 11/26/2026

Chris Calvert, Director

Term expires 11/26/2026

Paul Lum, Director

Term expires 11/29/2024

Randi Thompson, Director

Term expires 11/29/2024

VACANCY, Director

Chris Garcia, Associate Director


If you are interested in joining the Board as a Director or Associate Director, please contact Caitlyn Morrissey.

Solano RCD and its Board of Directors operate in accordance with CA State requirements for special districts
You can read the State Controller's Government Compensation report at the address below

Contact Us

Solano Resource Conservation District

1170 N Lincoln, Ste. 110
Dixon, CA 95620

Phone: (707) 678-1655 x 101

Send us an email

Solano RCD

Get Solano RCD news, updates, and volunteer information delivered right to your email account.